Featured

UFC Fight Night 103 quick results

|
Image for UFC Fight Night 103 quick results

UFC Fight Night 103 takes place live fromĀ Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix on Sunday, Jan. 15. In the main event, former two-divison champion B.J. Penn returns to the cage after a two-and-a-half-year layoff against rising featherweight star Yair Rodriguez. Also on the card, veteran Joe Lauzon meets Marcin Held.

MMASucka.com
will have quick results throughout the entire card.

MAIN CARD — FOX Sports 1 (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Yair Rodriguez def. B.J. Penn via TKO (Strikes) at 0:24 of Round 2
Joe Lauzon def. Marcin Held via Unanimous Decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)
Ben Saunders def. Court McGee via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Sergio Pettis def. John Moraga via UnanimousDecision (29-28, 29-28, 39-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD — FOX Sports 1 (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

Drakkar Klose def. Devin Powell via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Augusto Mendes def. Frankie Saenz via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Oleksiy Oliynyk def. Viktor Pesta via Submission (Ezekiel Choke) at 2:57 of Round 1
Tony Martin def. Alex White via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT)

Nina Ansaroff def. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:39 of Round 3
Walt Harris def. Chase Sherman via Knockout (Strikes) at 2:41 of Round 2
Joachim Christensen def. Bojan vs. Mihajlovic via TKO (Punches) at 2:05 of Round 3
Cyril Asker def. Dmitrii Smoliakov via TKO (Punches) at 2:41 of Round 1

Share this article

Jeremy Brand is an experienced MMA writer and columnist. He is the founder of MMASucka.com, and has represented the company with media credentials at many mixed martial arts fights. Jeremy is also a black belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, training in BC, Canada.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *