Featured

UFC Fight Night 128 Results

|
Image for UFC Fight Night 128 Results

The UFC has returned to Atlantic City with a card high in star power and action potential. The main event features lightweight contenders Edson Barboza and Kevin Lee, an intriguing match with title implications. Also featured is New Jersey native Frankie Edgar, who will face Cub Swanson in a rematch. We’ll be keeping you updated with UFC Fight Night 128 results throughout the night.

UFC Fight Night 128 Results

The six-fight main card features fan favorites and action fighters in some intriguing matchups. Rising stars Dan HookerAljamain SterlingJustin Willis and MMASucka’s featured fighter Thiago “Marreta” Santos should make for an exciting night of fights.

 MMA Sucka TV logo

Check out the UFC Fight Night 128 results below, which will be updated as the fights progress.

Main Card (Fox Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT) 

Kevin Lee def. Edson Barboa via TKO (Doctor’s Stoppage) at 2:18 of Round 5
Frankie Edgar def. Cub Swanson via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Justin Willis def. Chase Sherman via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Dave Branch def. Thiago Santos via KO (Punches) at 2:30 of Round 1
Aljamain Sterling def. Brett Johns via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Daniel Hooker def. Jim Miller via KO (Knee) at 3:00 of Round 1

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT)

Ryan LaFlare def. Alex Garcia via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Ricky Simon def. Merab Dvalishvili via TKO at 5:00 of Round 3
Siyar Bahadurzada def. Luan Chagas via KO (Punch) at 2:40 of Round 2
Corey Anderson def. Patrick Cummins via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT)

Tony Martin def. Keita Nakamura via Unanimous Decision

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more news and rumors as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our YouTube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

Main Photo
Embed from Getty Images

Share this article

Ed is a fan of the finer things in combat sports. Low kicks, inside trips and chokes from front headlock are a few of the techniques near and dear to his heart.

When interviewing fighters, Ed is most interested in learning their philosophies and the thoughts behind their in-competition processes.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *