Glory

How to Watch GLORY 81 in Your Country and Timezone

|
Image for How to Watch GLORY 81 in Your Country and Timezone

What time is GLORY 81? How does one watch it in your country and timezone? We have all the answers right here. GLORY 81 will be headlined by Jamal Ben Saddik vs. Benjamin Adegbuyi 2 in a heavyweight title eliminator. Also, Donovan Wisse will look to defend his GLORY Kickboxing Championship title against Juri De Sousa. For watching this fight event in your country and time zone for GLORY 81, see below. This event will be broadcast live on August 20 from the Castello, in Düsseldorf, Germany.

What Time is GLORY 81?

GLORY 81 will begin its main card broadcast on August 20:

 MMA Sucka TV logo

7:00 PM BST (London, The UK)

20:00 CEST (Europe, Paris, Berlin, The Netherlands)

15:00 Brasilia Standard Time (Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro)

2:00 PM ET (New York, Atlanta)

1:00 PM CT (Austin, Baton Rouge)

11:00 AM PT (Vancouver, Seattle, Los Angeles)

3:00 AM Japan Standard Time (Tokyo, Kyoto)

The preliminary card will begin one hour earlier on YouTube.

How to Watch GLORY 81?

GLORY Kickboxing has several broadcast partners to bring combat sports fans this event. See below for your country.

  • USA, UK: GLORYfights.com
  • Netherlands: Videoland
  • Belgium: VTM 4
  • Germany, Austria & Switzerland: Fighting.de
  • Japan: U-NEXT
  • Poland: Viaplay
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Kosovo and Slovenia: VOYO
  • Romania: Pro TV
  • Bulgaria: bTV
  • Canada, Portugal, Mozambique, Angola, Nigeria, Greece, Montenegro, and Bosnia: Fight Network
  • Brazil: GLOBO

What time how to watch GLORY 81

“We are very proud to announce various international media partnerships in the last couple of weeks. With these partnerships, we bring the sport of kickboxing and all the great fights we organize closer to fans. We are present in living rooms all around the world. For those who cannot attend, this is a great opportunity to experience our events live” said Jon Martone, Executive Vice President of Marketing, Digital and Partnership at GLORY. “After two years of exclusively PPV events, we are excited to make our events more accessible with our TV and digital distribution partnerships. GLORY 81 will feature eight bouts, headlined by a heavyweight clash between Jamal Ben Saddik and Benjamin Adegbuyi. There’s a lot at stake this Saturday, so make sure you tune in live!”

More GLORY 81 coverage from MMA Sucka:

Ben Saddik vs Adegbuyi Winner to Face Plazibat for Interim GLORY Heavyweight Title

“I’m Speechless”- Sergej Maslobojev Talks Luis Tavares GLORY 81 Cancellation – Updated

Benjamin Adegbuyi Wants Revenge at GLORY 81 “I will show him that I’m the better fighter”

Tyjani Beztati GLORY Kickboxing World Champion Talks Title Defense and GLORY 81 Title Eliminator

Antonio Plazibat Talks GLORY Interim Heavyweight Title, Batman, Rico Verhoeven, and much more!

Share this article

Tim Wheaton has been with the sport of MMA since 2005. MMA & Boxing training and fight experience. From Canada, now in Scotland.
Check him out here and twitter.com/TimWheatonMMA

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.