Image for GLORY COLLISION 5 Results

This Saturday night is set to be a massive event for GLORY who will once again be returning to Rotterdam for GLORY COLLISION 5. There will be an incredible 4 title fights on the card with gold at Heavyweight, Light Heavyweight, Middleweight and Welterweight.

GLORY COLLISION 5 Official Results

 Antonio Plazibat takes on Tariq Osaro in a bout that will see two friends and training partners discard any sentimentality in a bid to achieve glory and the Interim Heavyweight title.

Light Heavyweight will see longtime contender Tarik Khbabez battle it out with highly rated young prospect Mohamed Amine. Champion Donegi Abena was forced to pull out of the bout with Khbabez which has allowed Amine to step in. A hugely impressive win against Michael Duut in his last fight will give him a lot of confidence in his bid for gold.

The Middleweight champion will be decided by Donovan Wisse and Serkan Ozcaglayan. Wisse has been a dominant champion throughout his GLORY tenure and has been ranked among the best of his division in the world for several years now. Ozcaglayan too has been hugely impressive during his time in GLORY and is capable of finishing anyone with his power.

The first title fight of the night will see Welterweight champion Endy Semeleer put his belt on the line against Jay Overmeer. Semeleer is coming off a very impressive win over legend of the sport Murthel Groenhart back at GLORY 85 and will be full of confidence heading into this match up. Overmeer has dominated so far in his time with GLORY taking part in 4 fights in the promotion, winning all of them and finishing 3 by way of KO.


Tariq Osaro def. Antonio Plazibat via KO, R5 (2:08) –  wins Interim GLORY Heavyweight Title

Tarik Khbabez def. Mohamed Amine via KO, R4 (2.02) – wins Interim GLORY Light Heavyweight Title

Donovan Wisse def. Serkan Ozcaglayan via Unanimous Decision (50-45) x5 – retains GLORY Middleweight Title

Endy Semeleer def. Jay Overmeer by unanimous decision (49-47), 49-46)x2 (50-45)x2 – retains GLORY welterweight title

Ibrahim El Bouni def. Felipe Micheletti by unanimous decision (30-27) x2 (29-28) x3 – Light Heavyweight

Michael Boapeah def. Ulric Bokeme by TKO, R1 (2:08) – Middleweight


Nabil Khachab def. Vladimir Tok by unanimous decision (30-27) x5 – Heavyweight

Diaguely Camara def. Eduard Gafencu by TKO, R2 (2:24) – Welterweight

Andrej Kedves vs. Mareks Pelcis by unanimous decision (29-28), (30-27)x4 – Lightweight

Share this article

Leave a comment