Search

fury fc - search results

If you're not happy with the results, please do another search
Fury FC

Fury FC 51 Preview

Fury FC 51 will take place this Sunday the 9th at the National Western Complex in Denver, Colorado. The main event will be Le'Ville...
FURY FC

Fury FC 50 Preview

Fury FC 50 will be taking place this Sunday, September 5th at the Bayou City Event Center in Houston, Texas. The main event of...
Fury FC 48 Results

Fury FC 48 Results

Fury Fighting Championships returns to UFC Fight Pass when Fury FC 48 takes place today in Houston, Texas. The Preliminary card can...

Fury FC 46 Results

Fury Fighting Championship returns tonight with Fury FC 46, happening live from Bayou City Event Center from Houston, Texas. The card will be the...
Alec Williams

Alec Williams Set for Return at Fury FC 46 After Three and a Half...

Alec Williams last competed in MMA in December 2017 at Bellator 189. A lot has changed for him over the course of the three...
Cage Fury FC 88 Results

Cage Fury FC 88 Results

MMA Sucka will have your Cage Fury FC 88 results live as they happen. CFFC is one of the best regional events and their...
UFC 4

UFC 4 Leaks: Joshua, Fury, Backyard and Kumite

UFC 4: Anthony Joshua and Tyson Fury as Pre-Order Fighters The new EA Sports UFC 4 video game has undergone yet more leaks. A description...
Fury FC

Local Promotion Spotlight: Fury FC

Fury Fighting Championship (Fury FC) is a local MMA promotion based out of Texas. Along with Legacy Fighting Championship (LFA), Fury FC is one...
Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith vs. Ryan Spann – UFC Vegas 37 Preview

Anthony Smith will be taking on former LFA light heavyweight champion, Ryan Spann in the main event of UFC Vegas 37. Smith will come...
CFFC 100

CFFC 100 Results

MMA Sucka will be providing your CFFC 100 results right here. CFFC 100 will be broadcast Thursday September 16, 2021 6pm ET/3pm PT/10pm GMT on UFC Fight...