TUF Live Finale quick results

Tonight, the TUF Live Finale takes place at the Palms Casino and Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The main event is a possible number one contender bout in the welterweight division between Jake Ellenberger and Martin Kampmann. Also on the card is the finals of this season TUF Live event between Michael Chiesa and Al Iaquinta.

The preliminary bouts (airing on Facebook & FUEL TV) will begin at 3:25pm PT/6:25pm ET, with the main card (airing on FX) beginning at 6pm PT/9pm ET.

Full TUF Live results below

Main Card (on FX):
Martin Kampmann defeats Jake Ellenberger by KO (knees) 1:40 R2
Michael Chiesa defeats Al Iaquinta by submission (rear naked choke) at 2:47 R1
Charles Oliveira defeats Jonathan Brookins by submission (guillotine choke) at 2:42 R2
Max Holloway defeats Pat Schilling by unanimous decision (30-27 X3)
Justin Lawrence defeats John Cofer by KO (head kick) at 0:19 R3

Preliminary Card (on Fuel TV):
Daron Cruickshank defeats Chris Tickle via unanimous decision (29-27 X3)
Myles Jury defeats Chris Saunders by submission (guillotine) at 4:03 R1
Sam Sicilia defeats Cristiano Marcello via TKO (knee/punches) at 2:53 R2
Joe Proctor defeats Jeremy Larsen via TKO (knee/punches) at 1:59 R1

Preliminary Card (on Facebook):
Erik Perez defeats John Albert via verbal submission (armbar) at 4:18 R1

___________________________________________________________

Keep up with the latest news by following @MMASucka on Twitter and on Facebook

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here