UFC on FUEL TV 9: Mousasi vs. Latifi Quick Results

The UFC will invade the Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden for UFC on FUEL TV 9.

The main event is a battle in the light heavyweight division between Gegard Mousasi and late replacement Ilir Latifi. Also on the card in the co-main event is Ross Pearson taking on Ryan Couture. The main card on FUEL TV will have four other fights on it as well.

Check out full results from UFC on FUEL TV 9 below.

MAIN CARD (FUEL TV/Sportsnet 11am PT/2pm ET)

Gegard Mousasi def. Ilir Latifi by unanimous decision
Ross Pearson def. Ryan Couture by TKO (Punches) at 3:45 of Round 2
Matt Mitrione def. Philip De Fries by KO (punch) at 0:19 of round 1
Brad Pickett def. Mike Easton by split decision
Diego Brandao def. Pablo Garza by submission (arm triangle) at 3:27 of round 1
Akira Corassani def. Robbie Peralta by unanimous decision

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook 7:30am PT/10:30am ET)

Reza Madadi def. Michael Johnson by submission (D’arce choke) at 1:33 of round 3
Tor Troeng def. Adam Cella by submission (rear naked choke) at 3:11 of round 1
Adlan Amagov def. Chris Spang by unanimous decision
Conor McGregor def. Marcus Brimage by TKO(punches) at 1:07 of round 1
Ryan LaFlare def. Ben Alloway by unanimous decision
Tom Lawlor def. Michael Kuiper by submission (arm in guillotine) at 1:05 of round 2
Papy Abedi def. Besam Yousef by split decision

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here