UFC Fight Night 28 weigh-in results and video

UFC Fight Night 28 weigh-in results and video

UFC_Fight_Night_28_Teixeira_vs._Bader_Poster

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s UFC Fight Night 28 event took to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

Today’s weigh-ins took place at the Mineirinho Arena in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil.

The main event features a battle in the light heavyweight division between Glover Teixeira and Ryan Bader. Also featured on the card are Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Yushin Okami in the co-main event.

Full weigh-in results below.

UFC Fight Night 28 weigh-in results and video

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1 4pm PT/7pm ET)

Ryan Bader (205) vs. Glover Teixeira (206)
Yushin Okami (185) vs. Ronaldo Souza (186)
Joseph Benavidez (126) vs. Jussier Formiga (126)
Piotr Hallmann (155) vs. Francisco Trinaldo (155)
Rafael Natal (185) vs. Tor Troeng (185)
Ali Bagautinov (125) vs. Marcos Vinicius (126)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 2pm PT/5pm ET)

Felipe Arantes (146) vs. Edimilson Souza (146)
Ramiro Hernandez (135) vs. Lucas Martins (136)
Elias Silverio (169) vs. Joao Zeferino (170)
Ivan Jorge (169) vs. Keith Wisniewski (170)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET)
Sean Spencer (171) vs. Yuri Villefort (170)

http://youtu.be/gRR9_rohCds

 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here