UFC Fight Night 28: Teixeira vs Bader Quick Results

UFC Fight Night 28: Teixeira vs Bader Quick Results

The UFC returns for a middle of the week card for Fight Night 28 in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.

The main event at UFC Fight Night 28 is a light heavyweight battle between Glover Teixeira vs. Ryan Bader. Yushin Okami and Ronaldo Souza square off in the co-main event.

Main card action begins at 4pm PT/7pm ET, with the first prelim fight coming on at 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET.

UFC Fight Night 28: Teixeira vs Bader Quick Results

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1/Sportsnet 360 – 4pm PT/7pm ET)

Glover Teixeira def. Ryan Bader via TKO (Punches) at 2:55 of Round 1
Ronaldo Souza def. Yushin Okami via TKO (Punches) at 2:47 of Round 1
Joseph Benavidez def. Jussier Formiga via TKO (Strikes) at 3:07 of Round 1
Piotr Hallmann def. Francisco Trinaldo via Submission (Kimura) at 3:50 of Round 2
Rafael Natal def. Tor Troeng via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Ali Bagautinov def. Marcos Vinicius via TKO (Punches) at 3:28 of Round 3

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1/Sportsnet 360 – 2pm PT/5pm ET)

Edimilson Souza def. Felipe Arantes via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Lucas Martins def. Ramiro Hernandez via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:10 of Round 1
Elias Silverio def. Joao Zeferino via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)
Ivan Jorge def. Keith Wisniewski via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET)

Sean Spencer def. Yuri Villefort via Split Decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)

 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here