World Series of Fighting 5 changes start time to 6pm PT/9pm ET

WSOF 5

World Series of Fighting 5’s two-and-a-half-hour NBCSN telecast airs live thirty minutes earlier than previously reported at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. The main card features a heavyweight slugfest between sambo master Andrei “The Pit Bull” Arlovski (19-10) and AKA product Mike “MAK” Kyle (20-9-1) serves as the evening’s main event.

World Series of Fighting 5 changes start time to 6:00 pm PT / 9:00 pm ET

The night’s NBCSN-televised main card also includes previously announced middleweight tournament bouts of David Branch (12-3) vs. Danillo “Indio” Villefort (14-4) and Elvis “The King” Mutapcic (13-2) vs. Jesse “JT Money” Taylor, as well as a heavyweight matchup of Rolles Gracie (8-1) vs. Derrick “Caveman” Mehmen (15-5) and a featherweight contest between Georgi Karakhanyan (21-3-1) and Waylon Lowe (14-4).

The five-bout preliminary card, which includes matchups of Gregor Gracie (7-3) vs. Rich Patishnock (5-1) and Neiman Gracie (0-0) vs. Darren Costa (0-1) streams on World Series of Fighting’s official website, WSOF.com, beginning at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT.

Tickets for World Series of Fighting 5 are currently on sale at all Ticketmaster locations, Ticketmaster.com and charge-by-phone at (800) 745-3000.

Check out the full fight card below.

MAIN CARD (NBC Sports Network – 6pm PT/9pm ET)

Andrei Arlovski vs. Mike Kyle
Dave Branch vs. Danillo Villefort – middleweight tournament semifinal
Elvis Mutapcic vs. Jesse Taylor – middleweight tournament semifinal
Rolles Gracie vs. Derrick Mehmen
Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Waylon Lowe

PRELIMINARY CARD (MMASucka.com – 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET)

Rick Glenn vs. Artur Rofi
Ozzy Dugulubgov vs. Andrew Osbourne
Gregor Gracie vs. Richard Patishnock
Sidemar Honorio vs. Jimmie Rivera
Darren Costa vs. Neiman Gracie

 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here