Featured

UFC Fight Night 30: Machida vs Munoz Quick Results

|

UFC_Fight_Night_30

The UFC makes its return to England for UFC Fight Night 30.

In the main event Lyoto Machida makes his middleweight debut against Mark Munoz. England’s own Ross Pearson will go toe-to-toe against Melvin Guillard in the co-main event.

Action will begin at 9:15am PT/12:15pm ET on MMASucka.com, as well as Facebook and YouTube. Main card action gets started on FOX Sports 2 at 12:15pm PT/3:15pm ET.

Full UFC Fight Night 30 results below.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 2 12pm PT/3pm ET)

  • Lyoto Machida def. Mark Munoz via KO (Head kick) at 3:10 of Round 1
  • Melvin Guillard vs. Ross Pearson – No Contest (Illegal Knee, 1:57)
  • Jimi Manuwa def. Ryan Jimmo via TKO (Injury) at 4:41 of Round 2
  • Norman Parke def. Jon Tuck via Unanimous Decision (29-98, 29-28, 30-27)
  • Nicholas Musoke def. Alessio Sakara via Verbal Submission (Armbar) at 3:07 of Round 1
  • John Lineker def. Phil Harris via TKO (Body shot + Punches) at 2:51 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD (MMASucka.com/Facebook 9:15am PT/12:15pm ET)

  • Al Iaquinta def. Piotr Hallmann via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Luke Barnatt def. Andrew Craig via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:12 of Round 2
  • Jessica Andrade def. Rosi Sexton via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)
  • Cole Miller def. Andy Ogle via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Jimy Hettes def. Robert Whiteford via Submission (Triangle Choke) at 2:17 of Round 2
  • Brad Scott def. Michael Kuiper via Submission (Standing Guillotine Choke) at 4:17 of Round 1

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

Share this article

Jeremy Brand started up this lovechild called MMASucka.com back in 2009. It began as a hobby project and has turned into much more. In his spare time, you can find Jeremy on the mats, as he is a brown belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *