UFC Fight Night 33 weigh-in results and video

UFC Fight Night 33 weigh-in results and videoUFC Fight Night 33 weigh-in results and video

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s UFC Fight Night 33 took to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

Today’s weigh-ins took place at the Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Australia.

The main event features a battle in the heavyweight division between Mark Hunt and Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva.

Check out full UFC Fight Night 33 weigh-in results below.

 

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1/Sportsnet 360 6pm PT/9pm ET)

Mark Hunt (262) vs. Antonio Silva (264)
Mauricio Rua (205) vs. James Te Huna (205)
Ryan Bader (205) vs. Anthony Perosh (204)
Pat Barry (237) vs. Soa Palelei (264)
Dylan Andrews (185) vs. Clint Hester (186)
Bethe Correia (135) vs. Julie Kedzie (135)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 2/Sportsnet 360 4pm PT/7pm ET)

Takeya Mizugaki (135) vs. Nam Phan (135)
Caio Magalhaes (186) vs. Nick Ring (185)
Justin Scoggins (125) vs. Richie Vaculik (126)
Krzysztof Jotko (185) vs. Bruno Santos (185)

PRELIMINARY CARD (MMASucka.com, 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET)

Alex Garcia (170) vs. Ben Wall (168)

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here