UFC Fight Night 35 weigh-in results and video

UFCFightNight35

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s UFC Fight Night 35 took to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

UFC Fight Night 35 weigh-in results and video

Today’s weigh-ins took place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The main event features a middleweight clash between Luke Rockhold and Constantinos Philippou. The co-main event will also feature middleweights, as Lorenz Larkin takes on Brad Tavares.

Check out full weigh-in results below.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1/Sportsnet 360 4pm PT/7pm ET)

Luke Rockhold (185) vs. Constantinos Philippou (185)
Lorenz Larkin (185) vs. Brad Tavares (185)
T.J. Dillashaw (135) vs. Mike Easton (135)
Yoel Romero (185) vs. Derek Brunson (185)
John Moraga (126) vs. Dustin Ortiz (124)
Cole Miller (145) vs. Sam Sicilia (145)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1/Sportsnet 360 2pm PT/5pm ET)

Ramsey Nijem (155) vs. Justin Edwards (155)
Isaac Vallie-Flagg (155) vs. Elias Silverio (155)
Trevor Smith (186) vs. Brian Houston (185)
Alptekin Ozkilic (125) vs. Louis Smolka (125)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FightPass 1pm PT/4pm ET)

Vinc Pichel (155) vs. Garett Whitely (156)
Charlie Brenneman (155) vs. Beneil Dariush (156)

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here