World Series of Fighting 12 Quick Results

wsof-12

The Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada plays host to WSOF 12 on Saturday night.

World Series of Fighting 12 Quick Results

Headlining the NBC Sports Network main card is a lightweight bout between Luis Palomino and Lewis Gonzalez.

The main card features five fights including: Cully Butterfield vs. Ronny Markes, Elvis Mutapcic vs. Kelvin Tiller, Brandon Hempleman vs. Alexis Vila and Bryson Hansen vs. Matt Sayles.

MAIN CARD (NBC Sports Network – 7pm PT/10pm ET)

Luis Palomino def. Lewis Gonzalez via TKO (kick and punches) at 4:42 of Round 1
Ronny Markes def. Cully Butterfield via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Elvis Mutapcic def. Kelvin Tiller via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Brandon Hempleman def. Alexis Vila via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Matt Sayles def. Bryson Hansen via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (MMASucka.com – 5pm PT/8pm ET)

Lucas Montoya def. Jimmy Spicuzza via TKO (strikes) at 4:11 of Round 1
Danny Davis Jr. def. Jorge Lopez via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Adam Acquaviva def. Cody Maltais via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Bryson Gutches def. Soslan Abanokov via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:07 of Round 2

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here