Bellator 123 Quick Results and Reaction

Bellator123

 

Bellator heads to the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut for Bellator 123.

In the main event the featherweight title is up for grabs, as champ Pat Curran takes on arch-rival Patricio “Pitbull” Friere.

Bellator 123 Quick Results

Our very own Allen Strk is on site and you can see full quick results below.

MAIN CARD (Spike TV – 5pm PT/8pm ET)

Patricio Pitbull def. Pat Curran via unanimous decision(49-46, 49-46, 48-47)
King Mo Lawal def. Dustin Jacoby via TKO (punches) Round 2, 1:13
Tamdan McCrory def. Brennan Ward via TKO (punches)- Round 1, 0:21
Bobby Lashley def. Josh Burns via submission (rear-naked choke)- Round 2, 3:47
Cheick Kongo def. Lavar Johnson via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 3:27

PRELIMINARY CARD (MMASucka.com – 3pm PT/6pm ET)

Rico Disciullo def. Marvin Maldonado via unanimous decision (30-27,30-27,30-27)
Steve Garcia def. Kin Moy via split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)
Josh Diekmann def. Mike Wessel via KO (punches) – Round 1 0:47
Dan Cramer def. Perry Filkins via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Mike Mucitelli vs. Mark Griffin
Phillipe Martins vs. Pete Rogers Jr.
Brandon Fleming vs. Blair Tugman
Scott Cleve def. Matt Bessette via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here