Bellator

Bellator 132 Quick Results and Reaction

|

Bellator heads to Pechanga Resort and Casino in  Temecula California for Bellator 132 on Friday night.

Bellator 132 Quick Results

In the main event we see lightweight king, Patricio ‘Pitbull’ Freire defend is title against Daniel Straus, and in the co main event we see the former WSOF Featherweight Champ Georgi Karakhanyan make his promotional return against Bubba ‘The Highlight Kid’ Jenkins.

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

Patricio Freire def. Daniel Straus via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 4:49 of Round 4 – for Bellator Featherweight title
Georgi Karakhanyan def. Bubba Jenkins via Technical Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 1:49 of Round 1
Virgil Zwicker def. Houston Alexander via Split Decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)
Fernando Gonzalez deaf. Marius Zaromskis via Unanimous Decision  (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Everett Cummings def. Jason Glaza via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:55 of Round 2
John Salter def. Dustin Jacoby via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:33 of Round 2
Steve Kozola def. Jonathan Rivera via TKO (Strikes) at 1:25 of Round 2
Derek Anderson def. Danny Navarro via TKO (Strikes) at 3:51 of Round 3
Albert Morales def. Fabian Gonzalez via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:12 of Round 2
Chris Herrera def. Luc Bondole via Knockout (Punches) at 3:21 of Round 2

Share this article

Includes collaborations of the MMASucka Team, guest posts from non-LWOS and MMASucka writers, and sponsored posts.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.