UFC Fight Night 64 Quick Results

ufc-fight-night-64

UFC Fight Night 64 takes place tomorrow live from the Krakow Arena in Krakow, Poland.

UFC Fight Night 64 Quick Results

Headlining the event is a heavyweight rematch between Gabriel Gonzaga and Mirko ‘Cro Cop’. In the co-main event, Jimi Manuwa makes his return to the Octagon against Jan Blachowicz. Rounding out the four-fight main card are fights between Pawel Pawlak and Sheldon Westcott, as well as Joanne Calderwood vs. Maryna Moroz.

The entire card airs on UFC Fight Pass in North America.

MMASucka.com will have live results below.

MAIN CARD — UFC Fight Pass (12pm PT/3pm ET/)

Mirko Cro Cop def. Gabriel Gonzaga via TKO (Strikes) at 3:30 of Round 3
Jimi Manuwa def. Jan Blachowicz via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Pawel Pawlak def. Sheldon Westcott via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Maryna Moroz def. Joanne Calderwood via Submission (Armbar) at 1:30 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (8:45am PT/11:45am ET)

Leon Edwards def. Seth Baczynski via Knockout (Punches) at 0:08 of Round 1
Bartosz Fabinski def. Garreth McLellan via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Sergio Moraes def. Mickael Lebout via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Yaotzin Meza def. Damian Stasiak via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Anthony Hamilton def. Daniel Omielanczuk via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)
Aleksandra Albu def.Izabela Badurek via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 3:34  of Round 2
Stevie Ray def.Marcin Bandel via TKO (Punches) at 1:35 of Round 2
Taylor Lapilus def. Rocky Lee via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here