UFC Fight Night 66 weigh-in results and video

UFC Fight Night 66 weigh-in results and video

urijah-faber-ufc-on-fox-9

The fighters taking part in tomorrow’s UFC Fight Night 66 event took to the scale today at the official fighter weigh-ins.

Today’s weigh-ins took place at SM Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines.

UFC Fight Night 66 weigh-in results and video

The main event features a battle in the UFC featherweight division, as Frankie Edgar takes on Urijah Faber.

Check out full weigh-in results below.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 7am PT/10am ET)

Frankie Edgar (146) vs. Urijah Faber (146)
Gegard Mousasi (185) vs. Costas Philippou (186)
Luke Barnatt (185) vs. Mark Munoz (186)
Hyun Gyu Lim (171) vs. Neil Magny (171)
Yui Chul Nam (146) vs. Phillipe Nover (145)
Mark Eddiva (145) vs. Levan Makashvili (145)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 5am PT/8am ET)

Tae Hyun Bang (156) vs. Jon Tuck (156)
Kajan Johnson (155) vs. Lipeng Zhang (155)
Li Jingliang (171) vs. Dhiego Lima (170)
Ning Guangyou (135) vs. Royston Wee (137)*

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 4am PT/7am ET)

Jon Delos Reyes (125) vs. Roldan Sangcha-an (126)
Nolan Ticman (126) vs. Zhuikui Yao (125)

* Missed weight; fined 20 percent of purse

 

Check out the video of the weigh in, and stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here