UFC Fight Night 67 Quick Results

ufc-fight-night-67

The Goiania Arena in Goiania, Goias, Brazil hosts UFC Fight Night 67 on Saturday evening.

In the night’s main event, former interim welterweight champion Carlos Condit steps inside the Octagon in over a year to take on perennial contender Thiago Alves. Featherweight’s Nik Lentz and Charles Oliveira square off in the co-main event.

UFC Fight Night 67 Quick Results

The main card and four preliminary bouts air live on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 5pm PT/8pm ET, with the first two fights airing live on UFC Fight Pass at 4pm PT/7pm ET.

Check out full results below.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 7pm PT/10pm ET)

  • Carlos Condit def. Thiago Alves via TKO (Doctor’s Stoppage) at 5:00 of Round 2
  • Charles Oliveira def. Nik Lentz via Submission (Guillotine) at 1:10 of Round 3
  • Alex Oliveira def. K.J. Noons via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:51 of Round 1
  • Francimar Barroso def. Ryan Jimmo via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Francisco Trinaldo def. Norman Parke via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Darren Till def. Wendell Oliveira via TKO (Elbows) at 1:37 of Round 2

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 5pm PT/8pm ET)

  • Rony Jason def. Damon Jackson via Submission (Triangle Choke) at 3:31 of Round 1
  • Jussier Formiga def. Wilson Reis via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Nicolas Dalby def. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Mirsad Bektic def. Lucas Martins via TKO (Punches) at :30 of Round 2

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 4pm PT/7pm ET)

  • Juliana Lima def. Ericka Almeida via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-25)
  • Tom Breese def. Luiz Dutra via TKO (Punches) at 4:58 of Round 1

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here