Watch the entire GLORY 23 event on MMASucka.com at 6pm PT/9pm ET

We will have both the GLORY 23 Super Fight Series and the GLORY 23: Las Vegas events streaming live on MMASucka.com.

The Super Fight Series begins at 6pm PT/9pm ET and the main card airs at 8pm PT/11pm ET. This event will be divided into two PPV streams due to different Geo Restrictions for the Glory Super Fight Series and Glory 23 and Each event costs $9.99.

Watch the entire GLORY 23 event on MMASucka.com at 6pm PT/9pm ET

Welterweight Championship:
Nieky Holzken vs. Raymond Daniels
Middleweight Final:
TBD vs. TBDHeavyweight:
Xavier Vigney vs. Daniel Sam

Middleweight Qualification Tournament :

Casey Greene vs. Quinton O’Brien
Dustin Jacoby vs. Ariel Sepulveda



Please enable Javascript to watch this video

GLORY SUPER FIGHT SERIES Card

Heavyweight:
Anderson Silva vs. Jamal Ben Saddik

Middleweight:
Matt Baker vs. Edward Hyman

Welterweight:
Murthel Groenhart vs. Chad Sugden

Featherweight:
Giga Chikadze vs. Anvar Boynazarov

Note: GLORY 23 SUPERFIGHT SERIES will be geo-blocked in Ex-Yugoslavia


Check out the videos, and stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in mma and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest mma products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of mma and other combat sports.

Please enable Javascript to watch this video

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here