News

UFC Fight Night 101 Weigh-in Results

|
Image for UFC Fight Night 101 Weigh-in Results

The fighter’s taking part on Saturday, November 26th’s UFC Fight Night 101 card from Melbourne, Australia took the scale on Friday at 7:00PM ET (4:00PM PT). The Fox Sports 1 main event will feature a clash between top middleweight contenders Robert Whittaker and Derek Brunson. Two lightweight prospects Jake Matthews and Andrew Holbrook make up the co-main event. A rematch between former middleweight champion Luke Rockhold and Jacare Souza was expected to headline the event before a knee injury forced Rockhold off of the card and Souza without an opponent.

UFC Fight Night 101 Weigh-in Results

The weigh-in results and weigh-in video can be found below.

 MMA Sucka TV logo

MAIN CARD – Fox Sports 1, 10:00pm ET (7:00pm PT)

Robert Whittaker (185) vs. Derek Brunson (186) – Middleweight, 185 lbs.
Jake Matthews (155) vs. Andrew Holbrook (154) – Lightweight, 155 lbs.
Kyle Noke (170) vs. Omari Akhmedov (171) – Welterweight, 170 lbs.
Yusuke Kasuya (156) vs. Alex Volkanovski (154) – Lightweight, 155 lbs.
Khalil Rountree (206) vs. Tyson Pedro (205) – Light Heavyweight, 205 lbs.
Seohee Ham (115) vs. Danielle Taylor (115) – Woman’s Strawweight, 115 lbs.

PRELIMINARY CARD – Fox Sports 1, 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT)

Daniel Kelly (186) vs. Chris Camozzi (186) – Middleweight, 185 lbs.
Damien Brown (154) vs. Jon Tuck (156) – Lightweight, 155 lbs.
Rich Walsh (171) vs. Jonathan Meunier (171) – Welterweight, 170 lbs.
Ben Nguyen (126) vs. Geane Herrera (125) – Flyweight, 125 lbs.

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD – UFC Fight Pass, 6:30pm ET (3:30pm ET)

Dan Hooker (146) vs. Jason Knight (145) – Featherweight, 145 lbs.
Marlon Vera (144) vs. Ning Guangyou (146) – Featherweight, 145 lbs.
Yao Zhikui (127)* vs. Jenel Lausa (125) – Flyweight, 125 lbs.

* = missed weight

MAIN IMAGE:

Share this article

Wesley Riddle is a 25-year-old writer out of Harrisonburg, Virginia and a recent graduate from Roanoke College in Salem, Virginia, having obtained a Bachelor's Degree in Health and Physical Education. Watching the draw between Frankie Edgar and Gray Maynard from 2011 sparked his interest in the sport of mixed martial arts. He created "All That MMA" on Twitter, which came to birth in December of 2013. He would join with MMASucka in the later quarter of 2016. Some of Riddle's hobbies include music, playing golf, watching horror movies, and working with non-profit organizations throughout his community. You can follow him on Twitter at @AllThatMMA or @WesleyRiddleMMA, and on Instagram @WesleyRiddle.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *