UFC Fight Night 104 weigh-in results

The fighter’s taking part on Saturday, February 4th’s UFC Fight Night 104 from Houston, Texas took to the scales early Friday morning at 10:00am ET. The main event will feature ninth-ranked featherweight Dennis Bermudez face off against Chan Sung Jung, returning to the cage for the first time in over three years following mandatory military service in South Korea. The co-main event will see undefeated 23 year old Alexa Grasso battle The Ultimate Fighter 20 competitor Felice Herrig. In total, six fights will make up the Fox Sports 1 main card with four fights making up the preliminaries and two fights taking place at 7:00pm ET on UFC Fight Pass. The UFC Fight Night 104 weigh-in results can be found below.

MAIN CARD – Fox Sports 1, 10:00pm ET (7:00pm PT)

Dennis Bermudez (145.5) vs. Chan Sung Jung (145.5) – Featherweight
Alexa Grasso (116) vs. Felice Herrig (115.5) – Strawweight
Abel Trujillo (156) vs. James Vick (155.5) – Lightweight
Ovince Saint Preux (205) vs. Volkan Oezdemir (206) – Light Heavyweight
Anthony Hamilton (258.5) vs. Marcel Fortuna (210.5) – Heavyweight
Jessica Andrade (115.5) vs. Angela Hill (116) – Strawweight

PRELIMINARY CARD – Fox Sports 1, 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT)

Adam Milstead (233.5) vs. Curtis Blaydes (264.5) – Heavyweight
Chas Skelly (146) vs. Chris Gruetzemacher (145) – Featherweight
Ricardo Ramos (135) vs. Michinori Tanaka (135) – Bantamweight
Tecia Torres (115.5) vs. Bec Rawlings (117.5*) – Strawweight

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD – UFC Fight Pass, 7:00pm ET (4:00pm PT)

Alex Morono (170) vs. Niko Price (170.5) – Welterweight
Daniel Jolly (204.5) vs. Khalil Rountree (205) – Light Heavyweight

*Rawlings missed weight at 117.5 pounds; Torres will receive 20% of Rawlings’ purse. 

Featured Image:

Previous articleUFC fighters give their Super Bowl LI picks
Next articleMMASucka’s UFC Fight Night 104 Staff Picks
Wesley Riddle is a 24-year old writer out of Harrisonburg, Virginia and a recent graduate from Roanoke College in Salem, Virginia, having obtained a Bachelor's Degree in Health and Physical Education. Watching the draw between Frankie Edgar and Gray Maynard from 2011 sparked his interest in the sport of mixed martial arts. He created "All That MMA" on Twitter, which came to birth in December of 2013. He would join with MMASucka in the later quarter of 2016. Some of Riddle's hobbies include music, playing golf, watching horror movies, and working with non-profit organizations throughout his community. You can follow him on Twitter at @AllThatMMA or @WesleyRiddleMMA, and on Instagram @WesleyRiddle.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here