UAE Warriors 15/EFC 32 Results

Image for UAE Warriors 15/EFC 32 Results

UAE Warriors 15 took place live at the Jiu-Jitsu Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates earlier today. The sixteen-fight card was co-promoted by Eagle Fighting Championship, an organization in which UFC lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov holds ownership. The event was advertised to be a tribute to Nurmagomedov’s late father, Abdulmanap Nurmagomedov. UFC president Dana White¬†was in attendance not only to watch the fights, but apparently to also have a meeting with “The Eagle”.

The card was headlined by a lightweight fight between UFC veteran Mickael Lebout and Bruno Azeredo. Azeredo was able to take away a convincing unanimous decision victory over the 34 fight veteran “Ragnar” Lebout. TUF 23 competitor and UFC veteran¬†Eric Spicely was also featured on the card, facing Rinat Fakhretdinov at middleweight. The Russian Fakhretdinov easily handled “Zebrinha” Spicely, winning by TKO in under a minute. Dana White Contender Series veteran Jesse Arnett, however, was able to eke out a split decision victory at bantamweight over Elias Boudegzdame.

The full results for UAE Warriors 15/EFC 32 can be found below. Fight Network will show an airing of the event tomorrow morning at 7:30am ET/4:30am PT, and will continue to be available on the network afterwards.

UAE Warriors 15/EFC 32 Results

Bruno Azeredo def. Mickael Lebout via unanimous decision

Shamil Zavurov def. Renato Gomes via unanimous decision

Jesse Arnett def. Elias Boudegzdame via split decision

Carlston Harris def. Saygid Izagakhmaev via submission (d’arce choke), 2:36 of Round 2

Muin Gafurov def. Walter Zamora via unanimous decision

Vinicius de Oliveira def. Sultan Zholdoshbekov via unanimous decision

Rinat Fakhretdinov def. Eric Spicely via KO (punch), 0:55 of Round 1

Abdurakhman Gitinovasov def. William Starks via unanimous decision

Martun Mezhlumyan def. Daniel Vega via TKO (strikes), 3:07 of Round 1

Avliyohon Hamidov def. Louis Jourdain via unanimous decision

Shamil Magomedov def. Jayson Margallo via unanimous decision

Mohamad Osseili def. Elijas Paknys via KO (spinning elbow), 1:35 of Round 1

Shakbhan Alkhasov def. Vasile Suprovici via TKO (ground and pound), 4:30 of Round 1

Leandro Gomes def. Mohamed Karim via TKO (ground and pound), 4:41 of Round 1

Ramazan Akaev def. Reydemtor Nacionales via submission (rear-naked choke), 4:35 of Round 1

Imamshafi Aliev def. Pim Kusters via KO (punch), 3:42 of Round 2

Share this article

Nate Freeman is from Birmingham, AL, and has been an MMA fan since 2013 after buying UFC Undisputed 2009 for $2 from a second-hand electronics store.

Leave a comment