Watch the Bellator 259 Weigh-Ins on MMASucka.com

Bellator 259 weigh-ins

The ceremonial Bellator 259 weigh-ins take place on Thursday, May 20 from the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT.

Bellator 259 Weigh-Ins

You can catch all the action from the weigh-ins live, right here on MMASucka.com beginning at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET.

The main event at Bellator 259 is a battle for the women’s featherweight championship, as titleholder Cris Cyborg takes on Leslie Smith.

Check out the full Bellator 259 fight card below.

BELLATOR MMA 259: Cyborg vs. Smith 2 Main Card:

Friday, May 21 – Live on SHOWTIME (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

Featherweight Bout: c-Cris Cyborg (23-2, 1 NC) vs. #4-Leslie Smith (12-8-1)

Bantamweight Bout: Darrion Caldwell (15-4) vs. #6-Leandro Higo (20-5)

Middleweight Bout: #3-Austin Vanderford (10-0) vs. #4-Fabian Edwards (9-1)

Welterweight Bout: Jaleel Willis (14-2) vs. Maycon Mendonca (11-4)  

Light Heavyweight Bout: #9-Christian Edwards (4-0) vs. Ben Parrish (4-1)

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV (5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT)

Lightweight Bout: Saad Awad (23-13, 1 NC) vs. Nate Andrews (16-3)

Light Heavyweight Bout: #7-Grant Neal (5-0) vs. #8-Tyree Fortune (5-0)

Flyweight Bout: Sumiko Inaba (1-0) vs. Kristina Katsikis (1-1)

Lightweight Bout: Aviv Gozali (5-0) vs. Sean Felton (5-2-1)

Flyweight Bout: #8-Valerie Loureda (3-0) vs. Hannah Guy (2-1)

Heavyweight Bout: #9-Davion Franklin (2-0) vs. Tyler King (12-9)

Featherweight Bout: #7-Leah McCourt (4-1) vs. #6-Janay Harding (6-4)

Bantamweight Bout: Brett Johns (17-2) vs. Danny Sabatello (10-1)

Lightweight Bout: #9-Alfie Davis (14-3) vs. Alexander Shabliy (19-3)

***

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our YouTube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here