Glory

GLORY 82 Weigh-in Results and How to Watch

|
Image for GLORY 82 Weigh-in Results and How to Watch

How to watch GLORY 82 plus the results for the weigh-ins can be found here. The Croatian heavy-hitter Antonio Plazibat will take on top-ten ranked Raul Catinas in the November 19 heavyweight main event. The vacant GLORY Kickboxing welterweight world title will also be on the line when Alim Nabiyev faces the highly skilled Endy Semeleer. See below for weigh in results.

GLORY 82 Weigh-in Results

Antonio Plazibat (121.5 kg) vs. Raul Catinas (109.5 kg)      
Heavyweight Main Event 

 MMA Sucka TV logo

Alim Nabiyev (76.8 kg) vs. Endy Semeleer (76.1 kg) 
Welterweight Title Bout

Joilton Lutterbach (77 kg) vs. Mark Trijsburg (76.9 kg)
Welterweight Bout

Itay Gershon (69 kg) vs. Cihad Akipa (69.9 kg)
Lightweight Bout

Jahfarr Wilnis (110.3 kg) vs. Michał Blawdziewicz (115.2 kg)
Heavyweight Bout 

Serkan Ozcaglayan (83.4 kg) vs. Juri de Sousa (84.7 kg)
Middleweight Bout  

Denis Wosik (64.6 kg) vs. Mohamed El Mesbahi (63.2 kg)
Featherweight Bout

Ahmad Chikh Mousa (64.9 kg) vs. Mohamed El Hammouti (64.8 kg)
Featherweight Bout

What time is GLORY 82?

GLORY 82 will begin its main card broadcast on November 19:

7:00 PM BST (London, The UK)

20:00 CEST (Europe, Paris, Berlin, The Netherlands)

15:00 Brasilia Standard Time (Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro)

2:00 PM ET (New York, Atlanta)

1:00 PM CT (Austin, Baton Rouge)

11:00 AM PT (Vancouver, Seattle, Los Angeles)

3:00 AM Japan Standard Time (Tokyo, Kyoto)

The preliminary card will begin one hour earlier on YouTube.

How to Watch GLORY 82

  • USA, UK: GLORYfights.com
  • Netherlands: Videoland
  • Germany, Austria & Switzerland: Fighting.de
  • Romania: PRO TV
  • Japan: U-NEXT
  • Poland: Viaplay
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Serbia, and Slovenia: Arena Sport
  • Romania: Pro TV
  • Bulgaria: bTV
  • Canada, Portugal, Greece, and Bosnia: Fight Network
  • Brazil: GLOBO

Glory 82 how to watch what time is GLORy 82

Share this article

The authority on kickboxing.
Writer of combat sports.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *