Asian MMA

Watch the ONE 164 Weigh-Ins & Hydration Tests on MMASucka.com

|
Image for Watch the ONE 164 Weigh-Ins & Hydration Tests on MMASucka.com

The ONE 164: Pacio vs. Brooks weigh-ins take place on Friday, December 2, from Manila.

ONE 164 Weigh-Ins & Hydration

 MMA Sucka TV logo

You can catch all the action from the weigh-ins & hydration tests live, right here on MMASucka.com beginning at 12 a.m. EST/9 p.m. PST.

ONE Strawweight World Champion Joshua Pacio will meet his toughest test to date when he defends his gold against top-ranked challenger Jarred Brooks in front of his home crowd at the Mall of Asia Arena. Muay Thai legends, Superlek and Panpayak meet in a rematch of a 2020 bout where Superlek came out on top via decision. Former title challenger, Brandon Vera returns for the first time since losing to Arjan Bhullar last time out. He takes on Amir Aliakbari, who looks to pick up his second ONE victory.

Check out the full ONE 164 fight card below.

ONE 164: Pacio vs. Brooks Main Card:

Saturday, December 3 – Live on watch.onefc.com (9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST)

Strawweight Bout: c-Joshua Pacio vs. Jarred Brooks

Flyweight Muay Thai Bout: Superlek Kiatmoo9 vs. Panpayak Jitmuangnon

Heavyweight Bout: Brandon Vera vs. Amir Aliakbari

Flyweight Bout: Geje Eustaquio vs. Hu Yong

Bantamweight Bout: Jeremy Pacatiw vs. Tial Thang

Bantamweight Bout: Jhanlo Mark Sangiao vs. Matias Farinelli

Lead Card:

ONE Championship YouTube Channel | watch.onefc.com (6 a.m. EST/3 a.m. PST)

Flyweight Muay Thai Bout: Tagir Khalilov vs. Chorfah Tor.Sangtiennoi

Bantamweight Bout: Adonis Sevilleno vs. Drex Zamboanga

Atomweight Muay Thai Bout: Lara Fernandez vs. Dangkongfah Banchamek

Heavyweight Bout: Jasur Mirzamukhamedov vs. Oumar Kane

Strawweight Bout: Jenelyn Olsim vs. Meng Bo

***

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our YouTube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news.

Share this article

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *