BC Fight Scene

BFL 75 Results

Image for BFL 75 Results

Battlefield Fight League returns to downtown Vancouver for the final event of 2022. We have BFL 75 results for you all night long.

There were expected to be three title fights on the main card, however, one half of the contest missed weight and forced the bout to be canceled.

In the evening’s co-main event, former BFL champ and UFC veteran Matt Dwyer will step inside the cage against Christophe Vandijck for the interim middleweight championship.

The heavyweight championship is up for grabs in the main event, as champion Caio Machado squares off against Edison Lopes. Machado was expected to fight on Dana White’s Contender Series, but visa issues came into play and that didn’t pan out.

BFL 75  goes down live from the Harbour Events Center in Vancouver, British Columbia and you can catch the main card action live on UFC Fight Pass at 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET.

Check out full BFL 75 results below.

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 7:30 p.m.  PT/10:30 p.m. ET)

Caio Machado def. Edison Lopes via Submission (Armbar) at 4:59 of Round 1 –  Heavyweight Championship
Christophe Van Dijk def. Matt Dwyer via Knockout (Headkick) at 4:28 of Round 2 – Interim Middleweight Championship
Saeid Mirzaei def. Hamza Salim via Knockout (Punches) at 0:51 of Round 1
Mitch Strazella vs. Austin Russell Declared a No Contest at 1:12 of Round 2
Gagan Gill def. Ryan Rohovich via Knockout (Punch) at 4:54 of Round 1
Oguzhan Yalcin def. Blake Sigvaldason via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Keanan Patershuk def. Keanan Kellar via TKO (Punches) at 4:51 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD (YouTube – 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET)

Nelson Spreeuw def. Daniel Abdenour via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 2:34 of Round 5 – Amateur Lightweight Championship
Valentin Bulat def. Radek Knop via TKO (Referee Stoppage Due to Strikes) at 1:12 of Round 4 –  Kickboxing Championship
Melvin Panganiban def. Elia Farragalla via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Dylan Foerster def. Mykl Drabluk via Submission (Kimura) at 2:42 of Round 2
Lycidas Allen Crow def. Cannon Tass via TKO (Injury) at 0:22 of Round 1
Kamal Gadzhialieve def. Mulife Muchali via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Brandon Briglio def. Kenny Lee via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)


Ben Liu def. Zac Shepert via Unanimous Decision – Kickboxing
Flint Radaske def. Brett Jackson via Unanimous Decision


Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our YouTube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

Share this article

Jeremy Brand is an experienced MMA writer and columnist. He is the founder of MMASucka.com, and has represented the company with media credentials at many mixed martial arts fights. Jeremy is also a black belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, training in BC, Canada.

Leave a comment