Photo: UFC Macao – Franklin vs. Li (Bruce Lee)

UFC is titling their sixth installment of the FUEL TV events UFC Macao. The event is scheduled for November 10 at the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel’s CotaiArena in the People’s Republic of China.

The main event is a feature bout between two middleweight veterans, as former UFC middleweight champ Rich Franklin takes on former Strikeforce middleweight champ Cung Le. Two of Asia’s best are also on the poster, as Dong Hyun Kim takes on Paulo Thiago and Zhang Tiequan takes on Jon Tuck.

Photo: UFC Macao – Franklin vs. Li (Bruce Lee)

Also featured on the latest poster is the nation’s most famous martial artist, Bruce Lee. UFC President Dana White has called Bruce Lee the father of Mixed Martial Arts on numerous occasions.

Main Card (FUEL TV, 6am PT/9am ET)

Rich Franklin vs. Cung Le
Stanislav Nedkov vs. Thiago Silva
Dong Hyun Kim vs. Paulo Thiago
Mac Danzig vs. Takanori Gomi
Alex Caceres vs. Kyung Ho Kang
Jon Tuck vs. Tiequan Zhang

Preliminary Card (Facebook, 4am PT/7am ET)

John Lineker vs. Yasuhiro Urushitani
Jeff Hougland vs. Takeya Mizugaki
Tom DeBlass vs. Riki Fukuda
Marcelo Guimaraes vs. Hyun Gyu Lim

 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in mma and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest mma products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of mma and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here