WSOF 13 Quick Results and News

World Series of Fighting took over the Sands Casino in Bethlehem, Pa. for WSOF 13.

In the main event Marlon Moraes went toe-to-toe with Cody Bollinger in a catchweight bout. The co-main event saw Keon Caldwell take on Ozzy Dugulubgov.

WSOF 13 Quick Results

Check out full quick results below.

Main card (NBC Sports – 6pm PT/9pm ET)

Marlon Moraes def. Cody Bollinger via Submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:35 of Round 2
Ozzy Dugulubgov def. Keon Caldwell via KO (punch) at 1:38 of Round 3
Timur Valiev def. Isaiah Chapman via unanimous decision
Frankie Perez def. Tom Marcellino via unanimous decision

PRELIMINARY CARD (WSOF.com – 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET)

Tenyeh Dixon def. Emmanuel Walo via split decision
Nick Browne def. Sidney Outlaw via TKO (punches) at 0:25 of Round 1
Katlyn Chookagian def. Brigitte Narcise via TKO (knee) at 0:38 of Round 3
Matt Secor def. Brett Shoenfelt via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:31 of Round 2
Sidemar Honorio def. Matthew Lozano via TKO (injury – broken arm) in Round 3
Luciano Cristovam def. Fransisco Isata via unanimous decision

 

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also bring you great offers on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of MMA and other combat sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here