World Series of Fighting 17 Quick Results

World Series of Fighting 17

World Series of Fighting 17 Quick Results

Main Card – NBC Sports Net – 9:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm PT
Jake Shields def. Brian Foster via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 2:51 of Round 1
Joe Condon def. Johnny Nunez via Submission (Choke) at 4:22 of Round 3
Krasimir Mladenov def. Brendan Kornberger via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Bryson Hansen def. Rudy Morales via Unanimous Decision (30-25, 30-26, 30-27)
Danny Davis Jr. def. Adam Cella via Unanimous Decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)

Preliminary Card – WSOF.com – 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT
Jordan Rinaldi defeated Soslan Abanokov via Submission (Keylock) at 3:02 of Round 3
Donavon Frelow defeated Taylor McCorriston via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Trey Williams defeatead Jamie Point via Submission (Anaconda Choke) at 3:52 of Round 1.

Stay tuned right here at MMA Sucka for more news and results, as well as live streams, podcasts and videos highlighting the top fighters, commentators, coaches, promoters and other names in mma and combat sports. You can also subscribe to our youtube channel for regular updates and all the latest fight news. You can also check out our sister site, at TheFightBuzz.com for the latest from the world of mma and other combat sports.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here