Featured

UFC 213 Live Results

|
Image for UFC 213 Live Results

UFC 213 goes down from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday night and we will have UFC 213 live results for you all night long.

UFC 213 Live Results

The main event is for the interim middleweight championship, with Yoel Romero taking on Robert Whittaker, as the originally planned UFC women’s bantamweight championship fight between Amanda Nunes and Valentina Shevchenko was scrapped.

Also on the card is a heavyweight slugfest between Alistair Overeem and Fabricio Werdum.

Check out full UFC 213 results below.

MAIN CARD (PAY-PER-VIEW – 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET)

Robert Whittaker def. Yoel Romero via Unanimous Decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47)
Alistair Overeem def. Fabricio Werdum via Majority Decision (28-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Curtis Blaydes def. Daniel Omielanczuk via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Anthony Pettis def. Jim Miller via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Rob Font def. Douglas Silva de Andrade via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 4:36 of Round 2

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX SPORTS 1 – 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET)

Aleksei Oleinik def. Travis Browne via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:44 of Round 2
Chad Laprise def. Brian Camozzi via TKO (Strikes) at 1:27 of Round 3
Thiago Santos def. Gerald Meerschaert via TKO (Strikes) at 2:04 of Round 2
Belal Muhammad def. Jordan Mein via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass- 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET)

Cody Stamann def. Terrion Ware via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27. 29-28)
Trevin Giles def. James Bochnovic via KO (Strikes) at 2:54 of Round 2

MAIN IMAGE:

Share this article

Jeremy Brand started up this lovechild called MMASucka.com back in 2009. It began as a hobby project and has turned into much more. In his spare time, you can find Jeremy on the mats, as he is a brown belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.