Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

FURY Pro Grappling 2 Results

Image for FURY Pro Grappling 2 Results

Cage Fury Fighting Championship hosts their second event of their grappling series, FURY Pro Grappling, tonight. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania plays host to a stacked event featuring BJJ aces, UFC stars and MMA journeymen. Stay tuned right at MMA Sucka as we bring you FURY Pro Grappling 2 results in real time.

At top of the card is a match between No Gi Pan Ams 2021 silver medalist Kevin Dantzler and white-hot UFC bantamweight Merab Dvalishvili. In the co-main, Pennsylvania native and IBJJF no-gi world champion Cathryn Millares battles Silver Fox BJJ black belt Danielle Kelly.

 MMA Sucka TV logo

Also on the card are Bellator contenders Sidney Outlaw and DeAnna Bennett, longtime MMA veteran Gesias Cavalcante, MMA prospect Claire Guthrie, and recent UFC signing Jasmine Jasudavicius.

How to Watch: the FURY Pro Grappling 2 main card airs on UFC Fight Pass at 9pm EST / 6pm PST, with a preliminary card airing on the CFFC YouTube Channel at 7pm EST / 4pm PST. 


MAIN CARD (9pm ET/6pm PT)

Kevin Dantzler def. Merab Dvalishvili via decision
Danielle Kelly def. Cathryn Millares via decision
Sidney Outlaw def. Dylan Royce via decision
Kody Hamrah def. Gesias Cavalcante via decision
Kristen Walsh def. Claire Guthrie via decision
Enrique Galarza def. Robbie de la Rionda via rear naked choke at 1:44
Chrissy Briggs def. DeAnna Bennett via submission at 5:11
Andrew Kochel def. Paul Sims via decision
Nick Willey def. Brett Martinez via wrist lock at 3:58
Christian Bobe def. Charalampos Grigoriou via decision
Lee Meringo def. Bishop Curry via armbar at 4:41

Preliminary Card (7pm ET/4pm PT)

Layla Newton def. Reagan Roxas via decision
Brandon Smith def. Zain Ashraf via decision
Peyton Brining def. Riley O’Neil via armbat at :40
Molli Zborowski def. Mia Carter via triangle choke at :45
Zak Elfernani def. Griffyn Broyles via heel hook at 1:45
Colin Cronin def. Wayne Stinson Jr. via rear naked choke at 2:59
John Mabrey def. Chris Hill via decision
Michael Naverrate def. Max Livingston via decision
Itso Babulaidze def. Donnie Ortega via americana at 5:24
Josh Boyer def. Denis Gunic via decision
Sam Vorbe vs. David Cox ends in injury
Rileigh O’Neil def. Ava Baldino via decision

Featured Image courtesy of Cage Fury Fighting Championship

Share this article

Chris Presnell is a staff writer for MMASucka. Follow him on Instagram and Twitter @mmaecosystem.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *