BKFC 32 Results

Image for BKFC 32 Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship returns to action tonight with BKFC 32, happening live from the Caribe Royale in Orlando, Florida.

At the top of the card, current BKFC interim bantamweight champion Reggie Barnett Jr. is set to battle UFC veteran Geane Herrera in a non-title bantamweight fight. When he steps into the ring, “Eaz-E Educated Hands” Barnett will become the first fighter to make ten appearances in the BKFC ring. To date, he is undefeated beyond two razor-close title fight losses to Johnny Bedford, who he will hope for a third crack at with a win tonight. Most recently he earned the aforementioned interim title by defeating Jarod Grant by decision at BKFC Fight Night Tampa 2. Meanwhile, “The Revolutionary” Herrera steps into the ring for his second BKFC fight after over a year away, last defeating Abdiel Velaszquez via first-round stoppage at BKFC 19.

The co-main event features a light heavyweight battle between Jared Warren and Jay Jackson that has major title ramifications. Both “Captain Deadpool” Warren and “Action” Jackson recovered from a loss to recent title challenger Isaac Doolittle in their most recent fights, with Warren defeating John Michael Escoboza at BKFC Fight Night Tampa 2 and Jackson defeating Terry Janoski at BKFC 25.

Former Bellator contender Jessica Borga is set to make her BKFC debut, facing fellow debutant Sarah Click in a 150-pound catchweight fight.

MMA Sucka has fight fans covered with BKFC 32 results, with the preliminary card starting live at 8pm ET/5pm PT on BKFC’s YouTube page, followed by the main card at 9pm ET/6pm PT on the BKFC app.

BKFC 32 Results

Main Card

Reggie Barnett Jr. def. Geane Herrera via Unanimous Decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)

Jared Warren def. Jay Jackson via KO (Right Hook-Left Straight Combo) at 2:00 of Round 2

Bobby Taylor def. Gabriel Freyre via KO (Jab-Right Uppercut Combo) at 1:39 of Round 2

Jessica Borga def. Sarah Click via KO (Right Hooks and Uppercuts) at 1:15 of Round 1

Travis Thompson def. David Diaz via Unanimous Decision (50-44, 50-44, 50-44)

JR Ridge def. Chancey Wilson via Unanimous Decision (48-47, 50-47, 50-45)

Ryan Reber def. Jack Grady via Disqualification (Headbutt) at 1:50 of Round 2

Jonathan Miller def. Stephon Reese via KO (Jab) at 1:44 of Round 1

Preliminary Card

Brandon Allen def. Josh Marer via TKO (Jab-Right Straight Combo) at 1:45 of Round 3

Ja’Far Fortt def. Chris Cornelius via KO (Left Straight and Right Hook) at 0:20 of Round 1

Tony Murphy def. Shane Stapp via KO (Right Hooks) at 0:51 of Round 1

Share this article

Nate Freeman is from Birmingham, AL, and has been an MMA fan since 2013 after buying UFC Undisputed 2009 for $2 from a second-hand electronics store.

Leave a comment